Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
07 October, 2004 :: 12:07 a.m.
as i was waiting in the line at the pharmacy today,

because i, as always neglected to fill my prescription ahead of time online, a though occured to me: is it really necessary to continue taking the pill, even though i'm not really sleeping with anyone at present time? then i thought, my god, have i gotten this lazy, that it pains me to go to the pharmacy but once a month? nah. i trek to the union a few times a week. go to the gym a few times a week. i'm not lazy. i just hate waiting. i mean, i really do not like waiting. for anything. which. is why, this whole cactus bullshit is getting really old. i want it prepared. i want it ready. and i want it now. what did i do tonight, in place of studying for a midterm? reading for my classes? or writing my paper for my seminar? i spent two hours peeling and chopping up cactus. that's what. yeah, that's right. two. hours. one, two. excrutiating. i've not only got a green thumb, but TWO green thumb and then eight green fingers. and whatever it is that is in that sticky ass juice makes my hands dry as all hell. so impatient was i tonight, in fact, that i decided to munch down on some raw cacti chunks. never. *never* do this. after telling Blake what i did, he asked if it tasted like "awful bitter death." indeed, it did. i likened the taste to sperm, actually. and this got us into a very long, as things with Blake tend to be, discussion on alkalai and base chemicals and blah blah blah. i still say the shit tastes like rotted sperm, and i don't care what anyone else says. how many blowjobs has HE given anyway?? yeah. that's what i thought. hmpf. and by the way, i only have half of the four FEET of cactus done. so yeah. this better be worth every damn second of my time, i swear to god. if not... i DO have seeds coming in a few days. so. there is that. i wonder, how is it the indians did it?



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com