Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
11 October, 2004 :: 11:03 p.m.
mad cowboy disease?

i knew i loved the dixie chicks for a good reason. well. i got a little bit of a dmb fix tonight. i don't think it's going to tide me over till the summer though. and. shit. i forgot about the whole... greece "thing." the prospect of not seeing them play next summer haunts me all the way to my shallow bitter core. if the tourdates don't work out in my favor, well... decisions must be made. i mean, unless someone blows it off the map, greece will always be there. yes, you are inferring correctly. i may very well choose dave over greece. WHAT OF IT. it's a sickness. i think.

the halloween costume. has arrived. fucking...a. i never would have imagined that vinyl would look so fucking great on me. seriously, i should dress like a whorey gal all the time. or not. i really like my crop. i will definitely make some use of that. but the best part? *handcuff earrings*

by the time i get my draft done for thursday i will have surely lost my mind. i didn't sleep last night. i thought i slept for an hour or so, but now i'm not so sure. i was going to go to bed early tonight, but it didn't work out that way. i just hope i don't murder or maim someone. i don't need that shit on my conscience.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com