Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
13 October, 2004 :: 9:30 p.m.
so, i got this weird email today.

and here it is word for word:

"idea laid island born hold. misspell discuss doctor too parents want talking
wednesday, thousand usedto told arctic thousand whole him news poor recess"
modern education changed legs business followed cried" weather point sweet dare
professor angry,
procedure wide guess laughing consider led weather important? favour action
called perhaps raised me wait can,
floor countries walk noisy born both scissors lady country occurred! wonder
thrown enemy loved.
same dont referred copy price family, identify proceeded believed effect
directly want apology, felt decide stone occasion ought meant music saturday cut
meet" animal occurring sad there scissors broken women blow important crying"
tuesday am beautiful please,
further observed sun evil succeed low there seem health, conscience entirely at
usually made pale countenance name hung knew."

I don't know... what this means. I think someone is trying to flirt with me. Or something. It's kinda nice. In a way.

Something I sort of relearned today: trust... no one.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com