Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
28 October, 2004 :: 10:55 p.m.
vagina vagina vagina.

my vagina monologue went well. a little too well if you know what i mean. wait. i don't even know what i mean. i'm sleepy. and i need the quarter to be over now. ah well. so, not only have i found out my roommate wants me to dog sit saturday they are having others over. to drink and no doubt whoop it up. so, the idea of writing a paper this weekend is just silly, right? you and i both know it won't happen until around two am on sunday night. or something like that. alright, whining session done. honest.

i tried to convince david last night that hitler had an evil genius. that he was genius. i guess i didn't articulate myself very well. i suppose starting out my argument with "i think hiter was a genius" wasn't very brilliant of me. heh.

so, Blake showed me this:
http://forums.somethingawful.com/showthread.php?s=91ac05b21bbe70d2272035516ba82119&threadid=1275196

i cannot even begin to explain it. it's just so... god. it makes me want to thank god everyday for not being a tennager anymore. yeah.

i hope people dig my new layout. i'm keen on lewis carrol you know. and apparently it's appropriate, because Blakage said Alice D is in town. we'll see how that all goes. as for the rest of those goddamn evil piece of shit fuck up my stomache seeds, i am just going to PLANT the fuckers. i'll make a nice little garden out of the maggots. that'll show em.

jason turns 29 saturday. jesus. i have to call him. he'll disown me if i don't. someone please remind me to call my favorite guy, ok?



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com