Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
31 October, 2004 :: 1:29 a.m.
do you know what's in your nuggets?

saggy chicken boobs. but that's beside the point. go rent super size me, and you'll never eat fast food again. but that's not my goal tonight. er, i don't have a goal tonight. i just want to say this. if you've not seen eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, you must. after watching it again, i figured out why i like it so damn much. the girl, with the hair, she reminds me of me. a lot. she's harsh on the outside, deeply vulnerable and compassionately sweet on the inside, with a fierce loyal streak. all the while being a bit loopy and flighty. yeah. i get that. too bad so few others do. oh, and wait'll you punks see what i did with my hair this time. heh.

"i don't need nice. i dont need myself to be it, and i dont need anybody else to be it at me"



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com