Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
09 November, 2004 :: 12:37 a.m.
happiness is a warm poppy.

my cuban has the lovliest away messages. this is what the message of the day is:
"Rough like a massage from a misogynist
My patterns are lobbying against slobs
Verbose,
destroying the things you love most"

i think this very well may be one of the most beautiful things i've ever read. too bad Blake has been god knows where all fucking day, and cannot tell me where in the sam hell it originates. the boy disappears for days at a time. it's really quite amazing. he better not be getting lost in his own head without me. or so help me.... bicuspid!

sometimes, when i yawn, and it's a very big yawn... i feel like i am sort of losing it. control. partially slipping into a sort of borderline fainting feeling. i'm thinking this is not normal.

my soap box man. you have a good idea there, with the locked entries. i've been mulling it over. not for any grand important reason such as yours, i just want to. certain people don't need to be reading my shit, you know what i mean? you know why i like you? you use phrases like: "vitriolic bile" that make me just want to try really hard to fall in love with you, because you sound just so smart. you keep up with that. oh and hey, did i get a shout out in that entry there, or is there another jess in your life. ARE YOU CHEATING ON ME. goddamn you.

i am doing everything within my power to avoid finishing this paper.
but. i will. and it will be brilliant.
tra la la.

i miss my cats. i was going to use a much more vulgar word, but i'm trying not to be as such, so much. i can tell right away that's not going to work well. anyway, my cats slept with me this weekend. it was nice to have someone to sleep with. even if it was just another pussy.
see? i just couldn't do it. i am so full of shame.... (in case there needed to be clarification, i now have zero tact.)

kalvin. dude. are you like, alive? i thought you were back or something. liar. do you even read me anymore? i still read you. or what use to be you. with the tiny little glimmer of hope left in my black little heart that one day i will find new sweet nothings that spew from your head. but no. tsk tsk.

something i'm beginning to notice... that doesn't make much sense to me... women really think i'm a pretty little number. seriously. i can't remember which, but there was a day last week when i got three you look so cute/pretty todays from women. if only i was a lesbian. i would fucking clean house. i would get laid. alot, more than i currently am. if only. too bad i swing towards the penis. cripes.

by the way, i've changed my font. because i wanted to. i really like chasm, a lot, but i realize it's a bit hard to decipher. so, if anyone's got any good ideas for any cool legible fonts, please do shoot them my way. if not, then suffer maggots.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com