Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
17 November, 2004 :: 11:19 p.m.
the funny thing

is that when you take into consideration all the hours and hours i spent talking to this dude while he was in france, and for me to totally not recognize his voice when he came up behind me tonight to force me into a conversation... well. it's funny to ME at least. i am still very bitter about my phone bills. among other things. i said exactly three words to him: hi, yeah, and bye. i can't even tell you what he said because i was trying very hard just not to listen and get the fuck out of there, unscathed. juvenile maybe, but that fucker really broke my heart. if he thinks i owe him decent conversation, he's mistaken. that's twice i saw him today. three times this week alone. if i end up seeing the kid on a regular basis, i don't think i'll be able to handle it. seriously.

i am a nine toed friend. but i say, what is the use of being a nine toed friend, or is it feind, when the person NEVER WRITES IN HIS DIARY. you know what i'm talking about.

i think bananas and blow has surpassed cigarettes and chocolate milk in being the coolest title of a song. ever.

i want to go to bed early tonight. but i won't. Blake is insisting on giving me music. ween music. hence, the b&b.

i have the feeling that something important happened to me today which i should address. but damned if i know what it was.

sex and the city, rocks again:
"i'm not gonna die in this tin can, i've got a date with a dildo."
"she went to sleep hoping his mail had enough postage to deliver his package to her box."



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com