Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
21 November, 2004 :: 11:38 p.m.
are you ready for some hot golden girl dvd action?

of course you are. like, oh my god, and all.

http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&cid=529&ncid=529&e=7&u=/ap/20041119/ap_en_tv/dvd_the_golden_girls

i think i might be stuck in springfield when alexander comes out. sick. seeing it with my brother would be ok, but the theater in springfield is the tiny screen kind. if i am going to see a shitty movie, i want to see it nice and big. so far my horoscope is pretty fucking WRONG about a dream that will have some great meaningful... thing, for me. the other night, actually, last night come to think of it i dreamt that i died. four or five different ways. and on two occasions i was killed, but i dreamt it from different perspectives. christopher walken shot me with heroin darts (i swear to god), you know, like they do in the jungle, and joe pesci shot me. i think, with a gun. once i dreamt it as me, so i felt the bullets and all. the other time i dreamt it as a third party watching this happening to myself. the heroin darts, the heroin glowed. neon. i've never actually DONE heroin, but i'm fairly certain it's not suppose to glow, you know. seriously,i'm not making this shit up. And don't ask me why either christopher walken or joe fucking pesci were involved. i stopped trying to make sense of my dreams a long long time ago. i am beginning to think horoscopes are silly.

then of course my big weird dream the night before that, was Blake trying to create a bomb to blow up something, from chemicals he was mixing together in a chemlab, which for some reason was located in the creative arts building. and this chick whom i grew up with and now despise was monitoring the classroom. exactly where do i look THAT one up in the dream dictionary?



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com