Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
13 December, 2004 :: 1:03 p.m.
weirdness on this nervous night.

there is a battle of betrayal raging across the sky right now. as well as in my heart. both are pounding on the roof of my home and in my head. i'll ignore them both, because i will not allow my heart to be broken yet again. it's not worth it. you, are not worth it.

A dear friend of mine told me tonight that I should be treated as such: "People should treat you like sunshine and roses: brilliant and special." heh. sunshine, AND roses, no less. At least I know I've got one person out there who appreciates and can also reciprocate unconditional affection from a friend. without expecting anything in return. Even if she is a million miles away. she rocks.

i have something... under my skin. some weird lump of flesh that's bruised on the outside. it itches if i touch it too much. so hopefully it's an abnormally big spider bite? i noticed it late last night and it's increasingly getting me worked up. i don't know what it is. if the thing doesn't go away in a few days, i'm jetting off to a doctor. i can't be dying from some freaky cancerous growth that decided to make my body it's home. i've got too much shit to do.

sometimes the most important stuff goes away. goes away so bad it's as though it was never there to begin with. it's funny, the stuff we do remember. ~united states of leland



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com