Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
16 December, 2004 :: 12:38 a.m.
hi there yourself.

I am glad you agree. And might I also say that I agree with you, in that I too feel relationships should not be "defined" so much as just let to... be. But you said it better. I suck.

re: older soul? YES. That's IT!! This is why I've been fucking around all over the place not knowing what's up from down. I do tend to vibe with older men better, but older does not always necessarily equal mature and life experienced. Oh no, don't let age fool you like that. But yes. I am tired of being the wise old soul guiding my friends, it's damn time I find someone to guide ME fr a change. Yes, exactly right there. Makes sense, yes. Although I don't feel like I am on the threshold of greatness, eh. I'll take your word. You seem to know what you are talking about most of the time. I've grown a lot, in my young years. But I feel like I have a lot of growing still left in me. And yeah, I'd like to be able to grow with someone, as oppose to away from them. Which has been my pattern in the past. I've been reading a lot of Gabriel something Marquez lately. He describes getting old very well. But it's fucking terrifying to read. So that's been on my mind alot lately. Getting old. I really don't want to do that shit alone. But on my honor, I will try, rather than jumping off of the threshold, I will aim to climb up. Ok?

And about the chinese thing, really, it doesn't bother me if I accidentally ask someone to drop trou. You never know where it will lead you. ahem.

And dude, really. Today's entry... s.a.p.p.y. You happy married ones make me ill. :)



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com