Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
30 December, 2004 :: 1:24 a.m.
"we live in an age in which it is impossible and pointless to avert your eyes from the truth."

I can't say anything you've not said:

http://xinpheldspbx.diaryland.com/

You say what i feel. Small. yes. Donating money to relief funds doesn't feel fulfilling. I don't feel like I am DOING anything. I don't even know where my money goes. I just hope it goes somewhere good where someone can make use of it. all I can think of is the children. the thousands and thousands of children that were too small and powerless, and that are dead somewhere. i ache for every single one of them. my heart breaks for the mothers who do not know where their babies are. I've said it before and I will say it until the day I'm dead; the only force powerful enough to scare me is mother nature. for real. it's shit like this that amazes me how many people still can believe in god. but lo, i am very tired, and not know what I say.

oh. and that was tom wolfe. up there.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com