Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
17 January, 2005 :: 1:28 a.m.
requiem for a sneeze.

How is it I've never seen requiem for a dream until now? Jared leto has those dopey depressed eyes that I go mad for so often. What a crazy movie. It reaffirms my desire never to do hard drugs. ever. Oh. except psychedelics. heh.

Innocent enough:





You Are the Individualist



4


You are sensitive and intuitive, with others and yourself.

You are creative and dreamy... plus dramatic and unpredictable.

You're emotionally honest, real, and easily hurt.

Totally expressive, others always know exactly how you feel.


What number are you?


this one's a bit more interesting:





You Are a Retrospective Soul





The most misunderstood of all the soul signs.
Sometimes you even have difficulty seeing yourself as who you are.
You are intense and desire perfection in every facet of your life.
You're best described as extremely idealistic, hardworking, and a survivor.

Great moments of insight and sensitivity come to you easily.
But if you aren't careful, you'll ignore these moments and repeat past mistakes.
For you, it is difficult to seperate the past from the present.
You will suceed once you overcome the disappoinments in life.

Souls you are most compatible with: Traveler Soul and Prophet Soul


What Kind of Soul Are You?



So um... everyone take the second one already, so I know which one of you's I'm compatible with. ha ha.

I guess, if I weren't so terrified of men, if I could you know, TALK to them, maybe I would actually meet a decent one that wasn't hell bent on dragging me all over the place. uh... I have no idea where I was going with that. Sorry, kids.

Love is not a protocol

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com