Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
14 February, 2005 :: 11:05 p.m.
oh yeah? OH YEAH?!?!

"Happy Valentine Daze, Taurus! After careful meditation about what suggestions might enrich your love life, I'm advising you to celebrate an Honesty Festival with the person you love best or with the person you want to love best. Speak from the depths as you reveal the hidden fears and longings and joys that have been unspoken until now. And let these words of wisdom from Thoreau be the motto that guides you: "Between whom there is hearty truth there is love."

When I read this just now I thought, oh, well isn't that just fucking hilarious. Considering. For sure I was honest today. Big fucking ballsy honest. Damn me for wanting that which I cannot have. But no one can ever say I don't at least go after what I want, or LIVE my life, not watch it pass by. tra la la la.

Now THIS is a valentine, kids. *sniff*



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com