Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
27 February, 2005 :: 12:41 a.m.
an homage.

everyone pays respect in their own ways. for myself, my own private tribute was very quiet. for the first time while taking salvia, there's no one trying to sell me anything. this time, not surprisingly, it's hunter's person that i hallucinate, which i suppose makes sense, as he's been on my mind quite a bit. and i was playing my tambourine man, of all things. still, how appropriate. i wish i had a glass of chivas regal... on ice, of course, but my old rum had to do. we were in a field, but there was also a forest. he was wearing his old hat and glasses. i didn't talk TO him, but we were somehow talking ABOUT him. it was sunny and i was happy. so happy. i wish i could feel that happy, when not in another universe. but here, in my own skin.

this is fitting.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com