Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
03 May, 2005 :: 5:44 p.m.
I am one of those purists.

Arthur and Trillian falling in love in the first movie?!? I mean, wtf screen writers, WTF? Ahem. All that aside, I liked HHG a whole lot. Definitely a good theater movie. sam rockwell's zaphod was a lot like george bush, which made it all the more amusing. his heads were wrong though. very. wrong. The dolphin opera is what did it for me, although the mice had their merits... oh go on, that's lovely.

I too learnt of the MIT time traveller's convention, by none other than the person who will be building my own personal time machine. You heard what I said.

Oh, and anyone that can find me one of these... not in japan, I'll love you forever.
http://www.rakuten.co.jp/keitai/418665/596304/

In case the pictures aren't obvious enough, it's a PLANT. in a KEYCHAIN.

i have this overwhelming urge to dye the hairs on my head red.


Which Family Guy character are you?

sexy stewie.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com