Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
09 May, 2005 :: 12:22 a.m.
blow me, hallmark.

if everyone around me didn't act like mother's day was this big huge wonderful bullshit holiday, then it wouldn't bother people like me who can't stand the fucking day. I am so mad that so many people "forget" i am a mother. my parents aren't ever going to see me as a real mom. it's like the dirty secret of the family they dont want me talking about. fuck them. and fuck my friends who don't seem to think i am good enough to be considered a mom. no wonder my sense of self perception and confidence is so fucked up. i'm my only support system.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com