Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
11 June, 2005 :: 2:33 a.m.
undescribable longing.

yup. so, two of the people who have meant more to me than all others have made a permanent exodus from my life this week. yup. who cares though, right? men are basically all the same anyway.

tonight, as a means to combat boredom and this incredible sadness, i decided to do that thing to my hair again. why not? i also decided to mix it up the night before i do it, so as to open all the natural ingredients in the henna to make the color more... powerful. i also added paprika and cinnamon, which should make for an interesting outcome anyway.

i am getting to see my favorite uncle for about an hour early sunday morning. which would normally be fine, but for some reason my parents feel the necessity to be there. prolly to keep me from telling dave (not matthews) what jerks they've been lately. they'll end up seeing the hair the day after, when it's at its most... potent. they're sure to hate it. good.

i'm getting mad crazy withdrawls. you know, you see the dmb a few nights in a row, it takes a while to get use not to seeing them. oh well. in another year.

i had a dream the other night that dace matthews was singing to me on a school bus and then he turned into a woman. i really can't say what brought that on.

the most important thing about today: i finally have a fucking passport. i look like a space alien with a shiny head in my picture, but whatever. so long as it gets me out of this goddamn country, i don't give a damn what it looks like. maybe i'll get very lucky and they won't let me back in. :)



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com