Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
14 June, 2005 :: 11:38 p.m.
well well well.

It's one of those screws of karma that says: you will have no interest in person A whatsoever, unless you believe said person no longer has any interest in you. In which case, person A will be all you can manage to think about. We what that which we cannot have. Or that which does not want us. Let's say, for the sake of saying something, that my person A will not make a quiet leave of my life. My person A keeps leaving little reminders to let me know that he's still fucking around. Don't write, don't call, just don't. Person A is not even my type, laughably not, as the case may be. And yet... well there you have it. Person A needs to not be on my mind when I leave the country and find myself surrounded by throngs of beautiful Greek males. If person A should prohibit me from enjoying myself with certain Greek males then I surely think I will go mad.
look away, just look away.

Nothing's obscene if we only close our eyes. Boys and girls welcome to this joyride....

(jesus, am I having the most painful of musical withdrawls.)



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com