Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
30 June, 2005 :: 12:09 a.m.
last night in my bed.

in america. for a while. what I need to do... is fall in love in Greece to erase the memory of a certain someome. Actually, two, oh hell, three certain someones. So hey, fall in love three times, and then I'll be cured, right?

It is so time I get out of here. I'm so unbelievably sick and miserable being here, you really just don't know. I will come back though. really. My plane better not crash though, I can't not see my son again. grr.

There will be a link to the blog we will kepp on the site. If you get an email with it, you matter; if you don't get an email, you don't matter, and maybe shouldn't be reading this.

oh hey, this is part of my horoscope for friday: "Be willing to ask for help as you move into unfamiliar territory or take on a brand new enterprise." spooky, eh?

oh yeah. high fidelity almost took the place of fear and loathing in las vegas as my favorite movie and book. almost


philia. :)



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com