Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
29 August, 2005 :: 10:26 p.m.
crises happen in threes.

and though mine is certainly the most petty, it is the only one i will mention, because the others are not mine to share.

seconds after hanging up with one person on the phone, it rang. i assumed it was that person, calling back. but no. of course i recognized this voice, though it had beem over two years since i've heard it. and of course he knew mine. too many phone calls that lasted an entire night, i suppose.

the person i've been in love with for the better part of my life is leaving for iraq in a week. for a year. he must be fucking terrified, to actually have called me, and want to see me before he leaves. knowing that he is that scared, in of itself terrifies me.

just when i think i'm over a person, they barge back in to my life, just long enough to fuck with my head and make me question absolutely everything.

there is only so much a gal can take.
etsi prepei.
etsi prepei.
etsi prepei.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com