Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
05 September, 2005 :: 11:31 p.m.
how sad.

i've made my last blog entry.
" shelved my greece bag.
" tossed my greece phone.
" not received a call from derrick, who is now on his way to war.
and i've now been home a month. i hate saying it, it feels so very wrong. i still haven't found a job, but i have found an apartment... maybe.
i didn't get a long enough break, and i don't want to go back tomorrow.
my weekend long migrane still will not go away.
and it's been over a week since i've talked to the greek boy.
i miss matt, lots. just when he starts to be a nice guy, he's in fucking oahu.

and whoever has dsl, in dayton, and gets service from ameritech, who are you, eh? you look at this thing quite a bit but i dont know who in the hell you are.
same goes for whoever's got zoominternet.

fess up, people.

my new roommate and i are equally miffed about the new non smoking policy. you know what i have to do if i want to go out and smoke? go out to the fucking middle of the damn parking lot. yes. i can't even smoke on my PRIVATE balcony anymore. i hate being ostracized, simply because i smoke. I am a very polite and considerate smoker. i don't blow it in anyone's face. but now i feel like i want to. those fuckers. you know, fuck that noise. i'll smoke in my room now. i don't want to, but if i'm driven to it, goddammit... moving out of here just won't come fast enough.

i really felt like whining today.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com