Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> The fifth layer of hell
15 April, 2006 :: 3:15 a.m.
you know what's not sexy?

when you're trying to be sexy, and sexy things are going on, and you lock yourself out of your bedroom, and there is a boy sleeping in your bed, and you have to wake him up to let you back in. totally, not sexy. yes i know that was a bit of a while ago, but it still frustrates me that i was that silly, okay?

fly fly fly away.

even though it was just such a brief time, it felt like old times. yeah? my bed went cold too quickly. i get use to people warming it, far too fast.

and yet my bed will never see him again. that's a bummer man.

I miss you. I don't know what I'm doing.

a pigeon among seagulls indeed.



cabbages and kings
Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com